Home > Vinyl > Rock - Progressive

Amon Guru Space Explosion(180g HQ Vinyl + Bonus CD) New & Sealed

Condition: New
Amon Guru Space Explosion(180g HQ Vinyl + Bonus CD) 

A Krautrock supergroup featuring Dieter Moebius of Cluster,drummer Mani Neumeier of Guru Guru, Jurgen Engler of Die Krupps, Chris Karrer of Amon Duul, and Zappi Dietmeier & Jean-Herve Peron both of Faust. This recording was made at ATOM H Studios in Dusseldorf in 1998 and originally released under the group name "Space Explosion". The CD features 4 bonus tracks also recorded at ATOM H in Dusseldorf in 1996 by the Cosmic Couriers, consisting of Moebius, Neumeier and Engler, and originally released on their album Other Places .

Side A
Dino's Dream
Space Explosion
Side B
T'm Hall

Released by Lilith Records Cat. no. LR330.

Our Price:
Earn 10 Points with this purchase
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product

Write a review
Sign-up to our newsletter
Newsletter Signup