Home > CDs

Bruce Springsteen - Sweden Broadcast 1988 (CD)

Condition: New

Bruce Springsteen - Sweden Broadcast 1988 (CD)

The gig included on this CD was recorded on 3rd July ‘88 at Stockholm’s Olympic Stadium. Simultaneously broadcast across FM radio in exceptional audio quality, Springsteen mixes some older numbers - ‘The River’, ‘Adam Raised A Cain’, ‘Born In The U.S.A.’ - with a selection from Tunnel Of Love, as well as playing covers from the likes of John Lee Hooker and Edwin Starr. The result is a truly dynamic live performance by Bruce and the E Street Band.

1. Tunnel Of Love 6:46
2. Boom Boom 4:06
3. Adam Raised A Cain 5:36
4. The River 7:10
5. All That Heaven Will Allow 7:20
6. Seeds 6:09
7. Roulette 4:29
8. Cover Me 7:38
9. Brilliant Disguise 4:59
10. Tougher Than The Rest 6:14
11. Piano Interlude 2:29
12. Spare Parts 5:16
13. War 3:02
14. Born In The U.S.A. 7:20

Released by Hobo Cat: HB014.
Our Price:
Earn 9 Points with this purchase
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product

Write a review
Sign-up to our newsletter
Newsletter Signup