Home > CDs > Indie

Depeche Mode Delta Machine (Gatefold card sleeve )

Condition: New
Depeche Mode Delta Machine (Gatefold card sleeve ) 

Latest album by the Goth/Electro greats. The enduring synth pop survivors return with their 13th studio album, their first in four years, their first for Sony Music, and the follow-up to Sounds of the Universe. Once again produced by Ben Hillier (Horrors, Blur), mixed by Flood (U2, Nine Inch Nails), and featuring photographic art by the legendary Anton Corbijn, the album maintains the gothic feel they've become known for in their later years while also attempting something different: the single the ballad "Heaven" has an elegiac, almost gospel-like quality .

Track Listing
1. Welcome to My World
2. Angel
3. Heaven
4. Secret to the End
5. My Little Universe
6. Slow
7. Broken
8. The Child Inside
9. Soft Touch/Raw Nerve
10. Should Be Higher
11. Alone
12. Soothe My Soul
13. Goodbye

Released in 2013 by Columbia Cat. no. 88765460622 
Our Price:
Earn 6 Points with this purchase
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product

Write a review
Sign-up to our newsletter
Newsletter Signup