Home > CDs > Rock Progressive

Gong 2032 (Digipack)

Condition: New
Gong 2032 (Digipack)

Great 2009 album featuring the return of Steve Hillage on guitar and led, as ever, by the incomparable Daevid Allen

Released in 2009 by A-Wave Catalogue no. AAGWCD001.
Track listing
1. City of Self Fascination
2. Digital Girl
3. How to Stay Alive
4. Escape Control Delete
5. Yoni Poem
6. Dance with the Pixies
7. Wacky Baccy Banker
8. The Year 2032
9. Robo-Warriors
10. Guitar Zero
11. The Gris Gris Girl
12. Wave and a Particle
13. Pinkle Ponkle
14. Portal
Our Price:
Earn 12 Points with this purchase
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product

Write a review
Sign-up to our newsletter
Newsletter Signup