Home > CDs > Rock Alternative

Gossip Live in Liverpool / Music For Men (2CD + DVD Set)

Condition: New
Gossip Live in Liverpool / Music For Men (2CD + DVD Set) 

Great value 2CD & DVD set from Beth Ditto's band. 

Released in 2011 by Sony Music.
Track listing
1. Eyes Open
2. Yr Mangled Heart
3. Swing Low
4. Are You That Somebody
5. Fire/Sign
6. Coal to Diamonds
7. Jealous Girls
8. Keeping You Alive
9. Don't Make Waves
10. Yesterday's News
11. Standing in the Way of Control
12. Listen Up
13. Careless Whisper
Our Price:
Earn 14 Points with this purchase
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product

Write a review
Sign-up to our newsletter
Newsletter Signup