Home > CDs > Rock Classic

John Martyn Inside Out (Remaster with bonus tracks)

Condition: New
John Martyn Inside Out (Remaster with bonus tracks) 

Remaster of John Martyn's 1973 album with four bonus tracks from "Sounds of the Seventies" sessions, enhanced packaging, and sleeve notes.

Track Listing

1. Fine Lines
2. Eibhli Ghail Chiuin Ni Chearbhaill
3. Ain't No Saint
4. Outside In
5. The Glory of Love
6. Look In
7. Beverley
8. Make No Mistake
9. Ways to Cry
10. So Much in Love With You
11. Beverley/Make No Mistake
12. Fine Lines
13. Eibli Ghail Chiun Chearbhail
14. Outside In

Our Price:
Earn 5 Points with this purchase
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product

Write a review
Sign-up to our newsletter
Newsletter Signup