Home > CDs > Rock Classic

John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers - A Hard Road

Condition: New
John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers - A Hard Road 

Great 2006 reissue of this classic Blues album featuring Peter Green on guitar. A whopping 28 tracks make this superb value.

Track Listing

1. Hard Road
2. It's Over
3. You Don't Love Me
4. Stumble
5. Another Kinda Love
6. Hit The Highway
7. Leaping Christine
8. Dust My Blues
9. There's Always Work
10. Same Way
11. Supernatural
12. Top Of The Hill
13. Some Day After A While (You'll Be Sorry)
14. Livin" Alone
15. Looking Back
16. So Many Roads
17. Mama Talk To Your Daughter
18. Alabama Blues
19. All My Fire
20. Ridin" On The L And N
21. Eagle Eye
22. Little By Little
23. Sitting In The Rain
24. Out Of The Reach
25. No More Tears (BBC Saturday Club session)
26. Ridin" On The L And N (BBC Saturday Club session)
27. Sitting In The Rain (BBC Saturday Club session)
28. Leaping Christine (BBC Saturday Club session)
Our Price:
Earn 7 Points with this purchase
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product

Write a review
Sign-up to our newsletter
Newsletter Signup