Home > Vinyl > Rock - Classic

Led Zeppelin Physical Graffiti (Deluxe Edition Remastered 180g Vinyl 3LP)

Condition: New
of stock
Led Zeppelin  Physical Graffiti (Deluxe Edition Remastered 3LP) 

Now in stock and ready to ship.

Physical Graffiti has been newly remastered by guitarist and producer Jimmy Page and is accompanied by a disc of companion audio comprising previously unreleased music related to the original release.
The companion audio disc that accompanies the deluxe edition of Physical Graffiti has seven unreleased tracks, including rough mixes of “In My Time Of Dying” and “Houses Of The Holy,” as well as an early mix of “Trampled Under Foot” called “Brandy & Coke.” All the unreleased companion tracks offer fans a chance to hear well-known songs from a different perspective, including the Sunset Sound mix of “Boogie With Stu” and “Driving Through Kashmir,” a rough orchestra mix of the band’s eight minute opus “Kashmir.” Also featured is “Everybody Makes It Through,” a strikingly different early version of “In The Light” with alternate lyrics. 

Disc One
  1. “Custard Pie”
  2. “The Rover”
  3. “In My Time Of Dying”
  4. “Houses Of The Holy”
  5. “Trampled Under Foot”
  6. “Kashmir”
Disc Two
1.  “In The Light”
2.  “Bron-Yr-Aur”
3.  “Down By The Seaside”
4.  “Ten Years Gone”
5.  “Night Flight”
6.  “The Wanton Song”
7.  “Boogie With Stu"
8.  “Black Country Woman”
9.  “Sick Again” 
Companion Audio Disc
  1. “Brandy & Coke” (Trampled Under Foot - Initial Rough Mix)
  2. “Sick Again” (Early Version)
  3. “In My Time Of Dying” (Initial Rough Mix)
  4. “Houses Of The Holy” (Rough Mix With Overdubs)
  5. “Everybody Makes It Through” (In The Light Early Version/In Transit)
  6. “Boogie With Stu”  (Sunset Sound Mix)
  7. “Driving Through Kashmir” (Kashmir Rough Orchestra Mix)

Released by Atlantic/Swansong Records Cat: 081227957933

Sorry, this item is out of stock
Our Price:
Earn 30 Points with this purchase
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product

Write a review
Sign-up to our newsletter
Newsletter Signup