Home > Vinyl

Marvin Gaye Let's Get It On (2 x 180g Vinyl with 15 bonus tracks)

Condition: New
of stock
Marvin Gaye  Let's Get It On (2 x 180g Vinyl with 15 bonus tracks)

Great reiisue of this classic album with a lot of bonus tracks. Pressed on 2 x heavyweight 180g black vinyl.

Side 1
1.Let's Get It On
2. Please Don't Say (Once You Go Away)
3. If I Should Die Tonight
4. Keep Gettin' It On
5. My Love Is Growing
6. Symphony
Side 2
1. Come Get To This
2. Distant Lover
3. You Sure To Ball
4. Just To Keep You Satisfied
5. You Are The Man
Side 3
1.Song #3
2. Cakes
3. I'd Give My Life For You
4. I Love You Secretly
5. We Can Make It Baby
6. I'm Gonna Give You Respect
Side 4
1.Where Are We Going?
2. The World Is Rated X
3. Try It, You'll Like It
4. You Are That Special One
5. Running From Love
6. Mandota

Released by Vinyl Lovers Cat: 900310

Sorry, this item is out of stock
Our Price:
Earn 17 Points with this purchase
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product

Write a review
Sign-up to our newsletter
Newsletter Signup