Home > CDs > Metal

Metallica S & M (2 x CD)

Condition: New
Metallica S & M (2 x CD) 

Great 21 song CD featuring Metallica performing with The San Francisco Symphony Orchestra conducted by Michael Kamen. Includes many classics such as Enter SandmanSad But True and Nothing Else Matters as well as previously unreleased tracks No Leaf Clover and -Human.

Disc 1
  1. The Ecstasy of Gold
  2. The Call of the Ktulu
  3. Master of Puppets
  4. Of Wolf and Man
  5. The Thing that Should not be
  6. Fuel
  7. The Memory Remains
  8. No Leaf Clover
  9. Hero of the Day
  10. Devil's Dance
  11. Bleeding Me
Disc 2
  1. Nothing Else Matters
  2. Until It Sleeps
  3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
  4. -Human
  5. Wherever I May Roam
  6. Outlaw Torn
  7. Sad But True
  8. One
  9. Enter Sandman
  10. Battery
Released by Vertigo Cat. No. 546 797-2.
Our Price:
Earn 12 Points with this purchase
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product

Write a review
Sign-up to our newsletter
Newsletter Signup