Home > CDs > Rock Progressive

Opeth Heritage (Collector's Edition CD/DVD Set)

Condition: New
Opeth Heritage (Collector's Edition CD/DVD Set)

Opeth's superb latest album - their most progressive to date. This fabulous edition has 2 bonus tracks, a 5.1 Audio Mix of the entire album, a 60 minute documentary, exclusive artwork and a fantastic lenticular cover.

Released in 2011 on Roadrunner Records RR7705-5.
Track listing

1. Heritage
2. The Devil's Orchard
3. I Feel the Dark
4. Slither
5. Nepenthe
6. Häxprocess
7. Famine
8. The Lines in My Hand
9. Folklore
10. Marrow of the Earth

1. Heritage (5.1 Surround Mix/Bonus Track)
2. The Devil's Orchard (5.1 Surround Mix/Version)
3. I Feel the Dark (5.1 Surround Mix/Version)
4. The Slither (5.1 Surround Mix/Version)
5. Nepenthe (5.1 Surround Mix/Version)
6. Häxprocess (5.1 Surround Mix/Version)
7. Famine (5.1 Surround Mix/Version)
8. The Lines In My Hand (5.1 Surround Mix/Version)
9. Folklore (5.1 Surround Mix/Version)
10. The Marrow of the Earth (5.1 Surround Mix/Version)
11. Pyre
12. Face In the Snow
13. The Making of Heritage: A Documentary
Our Price:
Earn 24 Points with this purchase
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product

Write a review
Sign-up to our newsletter
Newsletter Signup