Home > CDs

Peter Hammill pH7 Remastered with 2 bonus tracks

Condition: New
of stock

Peter Hammill pH7 Remastered with 2 bonus tracks 

Great 2007 album from the Van Der Graaf Generator frontman with 2 bonus tracks taken from the John Peel show.

Released 2006 by Virgin Records Catalogue no. CASCDR 1146.
Track listing

1. My Favourite 
2. Careering
3. Porton Down
4. Mirror Images 
5. Handicap and Equality 
6. Not For Keith 
7. Old School Tie 
8. Time For a Change 9. Imperial Walls 
10. Mr X (Gets Tense) 

11. Faculty X 
12. Mr X (Gets Tense) (John Peel) (Bonus Track) 
13. Faculty X (John Peel) (Bonus Track) 

Sorry, this item is out of stock
Our Price:
Earn 6 Points with this purchase
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product

Write a review
Sign-up to our newsletter
Newsletter Signup