Home > CDs > Rock Progressive

Pure Reason Revolution Amor Vincit Omnia (Special Edition CD + DVD)

Condition: New
Pure Reason Revolution Amor Vincit Omnia (Special Edition CD + DVD) 

Great 2009 album from this truly Progressive band moving into more electronic territory after their "The Dark Third" album. This Special Edition features a the 9 track CD plus a 30 minute live DVD featuring 5 tracks all presented in a fold-out digipack with a booklet.

Track Listing

1. Les Malheurs
2. Victorious Cupid
3. i) Keep Me Sane/Insane
4. ii) Apogee
iii) Requiem for the Lovers
5. Deus Ex Machina
6. Bloodless
7. Disconnect
8. The Gloaming
9. AVO

1. Deus Ex Machina (Live at Nearfest)
2. Victorious Cupid (Live at Nearfest)
3. Les Malheurs (Live at Rockpalast)
4. The Gloaming (Live at Rockpalast)
5. Apogee ( at Cargo, London UK)

Released in 2009 by Superball Music Catalogue Number: 28150 CD+DVD.
Our Price:
Earn 9 Points with this purchase
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product

Write a review
Sign-up to our newsletter
Newsletter Signup