Home > CDs > Rock Progressive

Van der Graaf Generator Present (2CD)

Condition: New
Van der Graaf Generator Present (2CD)

Astounding reunion album from 2005 from this hugely influential and unique band. Their first album in 27 years still with the original line-up! Highly recommended.

1. Every Bloody Emperor
2. Boleas Panic
3. Nutter Alert
4. Abandon Ship
5. In Babelsberg
6. On The Beach
1. Vulcan Meld
2. Double Bass
3. Slo Moves
4. Architectural Hair
5. Spanner
6. Crux
7. Manuelle
8. 'Eavy Mate
9. Homage To Teo
10. Price Of Admission

Our Price:
Earn 7 Points with this purchase
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product

Write a review
Sign-up to our newsletter
Newsletter Signup