Home > CDs > Rock Alternative

William D. Drake Yew's Paw (Digipack CD)

Condition: New
William D. Drake Yew's Paw (Digipack CD) 

2006 album from the former Cardiacs keyboard player. Unlike his other albums this is an instrumental piano- only album which showcases the great man's considerable talents not only as a pianist but also as a songwriter with plenty of tracks reflecting his Cardiacs background.

Track Listing
  1. Yew's Paw
  2. Pipistrelle
  3. Sylvie's Proof
  4. Glassy 1
  5. Louisville or Ugly Ol" Vase
  6. At The End of The Harbour Wall
  7. Codonkin
  8. "Short And Sweet Like A Donkey's Gallop"
  9. Stone Carnation
  10. Ubi Sum
  11. Within My Skull
  12. The Kissing Song
  13. Ralspark
Our Price:
Earn 9 Points with this purchase
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product

Write a review
Sign-up to our newsletter
Newsletter Signup